What happens when you delete you files

Windows Data RecoveryWhat really minimizes your chances of recovering lost data from windows operating system is messing up with file system.

In fact your files/data is not deleted immediately after you press the delete button. It is simply removed from the directory so that you cannot see it but actually it remains on the hard disk until a new data is written on at the available space. This kind of deleted files/data can be recovered from recycle bin in windows and from Trash in Mac OS. Continue reading “What happens when you delete you files”